Year 2012

Sunday, 5 February – Cecilia – Portrait

Sunday, 19 February – Keisha – Portrait

Sunday, 26 February – Povy -Portrait

Friday, 9 March – David & Justine – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 17 March- Claris’s Family -Family Portrait

Saturday, 17 March – Jovin – Portrait

Saturday, 17 March – Mom to Be – Maternity Portrait

Saturday, 17 March – Girls & the pool – Portrait

Saturday, 24 March – Jasher – Birthday Party Event

Saturday, 21 April – Joevy – Portrait

Saturday, 21 April – Peak Keang & Mei Yean – Proposal

28 April – 1 May – Singapore

Sunday, 27 June – Lilac – Portrait

Saturday, 2 June – Kian Yew & Wen Wei – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 9 June – Vodelle ft Jasmie, Grace, Tiffany & Nicole – Clothing Product

Saturday, 16 June – Ricky & Angeline – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 24 June – Evonne Ching – Portrait

Saturday, 14 July – Evie Choo – Portrait

Sunday, 05 August – Zara – Portrait

Sunday, 05 August – Natelynn – Portrait

Sunday, 16 September – Wee Jin & Karen – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 22 September – Weng Hon & Yvonne – Actual Wedding Day

Friday, 28 September – Zhi Khoon & Swee Mun – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday – 7 October – Beng Hack & Jen Jing – Actual Wedding Day

Friday – 12 October – Meng Yee & Siew Nee – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 14 October – Bryan & Stephanie – Actual Wedding Day

Monday, 12 November – Yuriko – Portrait

Tuesday, 13 November – Irene – Portrait

Sunday, 18 November – Ooi & Agnes – Actual Wedding Day

Friday, 23 November – Jimmy & Suet Ying – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 25 November – Khai Loon & Huei Fang – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 1 December – Winson & Grace – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 8 December – Mark & Sim Pei – Actual Wedding Day

Wednesday, 12 December – Ken & Jess – Actual Wedding Day

Project – JoJo Makeup Studio – Stock Photo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s