Year 2013

Sunday, 3 March – Chin Sern & Pei Ni – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 09 March – Sheau Choong & Zue Peng – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 17 March – Justin & Elicia – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 4 May – Jimmy & Eunice – Actual Wedding Day

Friday, 24 May – Vinson & Julie – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 08 June – Mack & Samantha – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 23 June – Hong & JN – Actual Wedding Day

July 13 -July 15 – Hatyai, Thailand

August 7 – August 11 – Krabi, Thailand

Sunday, 18 August – Jack & Jas – Registration of Marriage

Friday, 23 August – Bachelorette Party

Saturday, 07 September – Choon Wai & Chee Ying – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 14 September – James & Elaine – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 06 October – Chin Hoe & Chiew Ceak – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 13 October – Photo Booth

Saturday, 19 October – Hooi Hong & Crystal – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 10 November – Kenshido – Event

Friday, 15 November – Prabin & Ai Kim – Actual Wedding Day 1

Wednesday, 20 November – Siang & Tracy – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 23 November – Elvin & Winnie – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 1 December – Prabin & Ai Kim – Actual Wedding Day 2

Friday, 6 December – Vijay & Siva – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 7 December – Tik Liang & Cheng Wei – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 8 December – Kin Hoe & Lih Miin – Actual Wedding Day

Friday, 16 December – Chew Chuan & So Kuang – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 29 December – Wei Lun & Hea Ling – Actual Wedding Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s