Year 2016

Sunday, 03 January – 家有喜事

Saturday, 16 January – Actual Wedding Day

Friday, 22 January – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 23 January – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 24 January – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 30 January – Birthday Party

Thursday, 11 February – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 20 February – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 21 February – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 27 February – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 5 March – Actual Wedding Day

Monday, 14 March – Actual Wedding Day

23 March – 6 April – Outstation

Saturday, 21 May – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 28 May – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 29 May – Event

Saturday, 4 June – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 9 July – Actual Wedding Day

Thursday, 8 September – Actual Wedding Day

Friday, 9 September – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 24 September – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 25 September – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 1 October – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 15 October – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 5 November – Actual Wedding Day

Sunday, 6 November – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 12 November – Actual Wedding Day

Monday, 14 November – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 19 November – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 26 November – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 10 December – Actual Wedding Day

Saturday, 24 December – Actual Wedding Day

One thought on “Year 2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s